Almond Orthodontics Reviews

  • 743 Gage Boulevard, Richland , WA 99352

Almond Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to Almond Orthodontics in Richland, Washington! Dr. Brian Almond and Dr. John R. Almond are respected providers in your orthodontic care community. Located centrally in the Tri-Cities, our practice’s top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment. We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, including esthetic clear ceramic braces, Invisalign®, and digital X-rays, along with the latest in orthodontic technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible. We also take extra time with our patients to educate them in their treatment needs and goals.

509 628-0110 http://almondsmiles.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 337 - 378 of 397

"The Almond Orthodontics staff is absolutely amazing! Our family loves their caring and supportive staff! Both doctors are terrific and truly know their stuff! We have had a wonderful experience from our first consultation visit to every visit since. We wouldn't go anywhere else for our orthodontics needs and highly recommend their office!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"I can't say enough good about this orthodontic clinic. My daughter is getting braces 6 years after I was a patient of Dr. Almond's. I had Invisalign and my teeth are perfect. I was one of his first patients and will bring both of my girls here to receive orthodontal work. The office staff is always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Almond makes you feel like you are his #1 priority. He has been wonderful with my daughter who didn't want to get braces on at all and explained everything that was going to happen so she could understand it. This office is amazing!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"Friendly service, prompt."

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"Excellent at explaining how things are going with my son."

Review Verified on 5/11/2016
"I loved my experience here! I couldn't have asked for better results!(: The staff here is so great! I know the place to recommend people!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2016
"We really enjoy going to the orthodontist. It's been such a great experience that Emma has decided she wants to become an orthodontist. Dr. Brian talked with her about coming for a job-shadow experience when she gets a little older. All staff is very helpful and friendly!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2016
"AWESOME as usual!!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2016
"My teeth are beautiful and straight! So I am happy with my experience! All of the staff is really nice so that made everything better :)"

Review Verified on 5/3/2016
"I appreciate Dr. Almond listening to all my concerns and addressing then in a matter that I understand. I feel he strives to achieve the highest standard and takes pride in his work. I'm confident that when it's time for my son's braces to come off his smile will be perfect!!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2016
"We love Almond!! All the staff is amazing and helpful! Our sons teeth were crooked and now they are beautiful! We are thankful friends told us about Almond!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2016
"Your office always has office the most kind, welcoming, & smiling staff!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2016
"We couldn't ask for a better orthodontic experience than what we have had at Almond Orthodontics! One of our boys came to Dr. Almond with a complicated mess. He is now nearing the end of his braces experience and his smile looks perfect. Dr. Almond has really gone the extra mile for both of our boys."

Review Verified on 4/28/2016
"The office staff are very nice and friendly. Dr. was always on time. We felt very well taken care of! Thank you for straight teeth!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2016
"Everything was on time and went smoothly. Very friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 4/26/2016
"Your staff is always, and I do mean always:) helpful, kind, cheerful, personable and knowledgable. Dr Almond.... Well his staff is probably all the above superlatives because that is who he is! A trustworthy man and professional. He is always patient and gives great thought and consideration to the treatment for the individual. No one size fits all ;). Though I have no experience beyond the initial evaluation and consultation w other orthodontists, we did see a couple of others over the years and I would not have trusted either my daughter or myself to their care after that first appt both w the dr and the staff. Thank you! It was always a good visit! And now? No more broken teeth; I can actually bite through a sandwich without embarrassment, and eat w out fatigue. Your grade A. And I would add I don't give many of those out! (In case you are wondering why not A+? God is the only qualifier. Lol)"

Review Verified on 4/26/2016
"Friendly staff! Great service! My daughter's teeth look wonderful! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2016
"I love coming to my orthodontist appointments. The staff is super welcoming. All the girls are super nice and gorgeous! Thank you to Dr. Almond and his staff for making my orthodontics experience great and giving me the smile I've wanted for years."

Review Verified on 4/22/2016
"Thanks for accommodating my schedule, an on time appointment, and acting on my concerns."

Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"Almond Orthodontics is AMAZING! I cannot say enough about Dr. Brian and John Almond, along with their staff! The doctors are very thorough and always took the time to discuss the treatment plan and answer any questions. The office staff was also very accommodating in scheduling any appointments for both my daughter and I. Almond Orthodontics achieves a wonderful blend of friendliness, warmth, professionalism, as well as fun. I have and will continue to recommend Almond Orthodontics to all my friends and family! THANK YOU for a wonderful experience!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2016
"As always, fast and efficient service. Thank you for taking care of our family."

Review Verified on 4/18/2016
"Excellent service"

Review Verified on 4/15/2016
"Almond Orthodontics has great dentists, front office staff and assistants ! We usually have Alva who we love! They are knowledgeable in their field and very helpful when explaining details to my daughter. I would definitely refer others to their office."

Review Verified on 4/14/2016
"What an amazing experience!!! Thank you so much Almond Orthodontics Crew. All my three girls have had braces, the first two not Dr. Almond. Almond orthodontics provided my last daughter with impeccable service. The staff extremely outgoing and knowledgeable. Office clean with fun incentives for proper dental care. The Almond brothers friendly and professional. My daughter had such a good experience that she recommended her best friend who is currently using Almond Orthodontics. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 4/14/2016
"We are just finishing with our third child's treatment at Almond Orthodontics. Each time we have been so happy with the treatment, the staff, and the doctors. Dr. Almond is very professional yet treats you as a friend. The staff is so helpful and works around your schedule. The reminder texts and emails were so helpful, especially for a busy mom! We felt the price for each treatment was very reasona"

Review Verified on 4/14/2016
"My daughter her her braces at Almond Orthodontics. For 2 years She had regular visits for the whole period . Everybody was so nice to her ,understanding and compassionate . We had a great experience and we are referring our friends with good recommendations"

Review Verified on 4/14/2016
"I would recommend Almond Orthodontics to anyone. I have had two boys in braces at the same time! We've always had pleasant visits and were treated with respect and kindness. My son started here while having some big anxiety issues too, and never had a problem. A great staff, and a caring Doctor!"

Review Verified on 4/14/2016
"I am so glad I made an appt with Almond Orthodontics! The front desk is great to work with and all the assistants are very nice and very well trained. No matter who works on you, you will get a knowledgable person. Both doctors are very caring and seem to understand just what you need and want. I am very pleased and have told several friends to give them a call!"

Review Verified on 4/14/2016
"I had an awesome experience with braces at Almond Orthodontics! The staff and Dr's are so great and welcoming! Not only do I have a perfect smile, I have made great friends!"

Review Verified on 4/14/2016
"I always enjoy my experience at Almond Orthodontics! Right when I walk through the door I am greeted with a smile and a warm welcome into the office! Everyone is so genuinely friendly and the doctors are awesome! I really feel like I am cared for as a patient and all my concerns and questions matter. I definitely recommend this office first to anyone needing orthodontic treatment!! Dr Brian and Dr John really take the time to listen and make sure you are getting everything you are needing as a patient:):)"

Review Verified on 4/14/2016
"I've always enjoyed my experience at Almond orthodontics! Right when I walk the the door I am greeted with a smile and a warm welcome, every"

Review Verified on 4/14/2016
"We have been here for four sets of activities (spacer, spreader, and two sets of braces). Every part of the office is extremely well run. -front office is great (friendly, helpful, easy to schedule,etc) -doctors and Ortho assistants are incredible (engaging and really good at what they do) We send anyone we encounter here for any Ortho work they need."

Review Verified on 4/14/2016
"I absolutely love Almond Ortho & their staff! Always such a positive atmosphere!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2016
"I like how the staff explains the tools to me"

Review Verified on 4/13/2016
"I have nothing but great service and experience coming here. The staff is always very friendly and helpful"

Review Verified on 4/13/2016
"Almond Orthodontics is friendly, caring and very welcoming. Almond Ortho truly listen to your concerns and need. I am really pleased with their service. I am excited to see my beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 4/13/2016
"Absolutely loved Almond Orthodontics. My daughter, husband, mother, two nephews and my self have had braces. I get compliments all the time from people when they see my teeth. So much that some of my friend are also having ortho done by Almond Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 4/13/2016
"Great service!! Friendly staff & my teeth look amazing."

Review Verified on 4/13/2016
"I had braces as an adult with Dr. Almond, he and his staff took amazing care of me during my treatment! I highly recommend this office for patience and happy atmosphere! My new smile is great and makes me feel more confident!! Thank you for my new smile Dr. Almond and staff!!!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2016
"Doing awesome as usual! Thanks for quick attentive service. Everyone is so friendly."

Review Verified on 4/13/2016
"Warm and friendly place! I will recommend this office to all my family and friends!!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2016
"I love the personal and professional care we receive here at Almond Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 4/13/2016
"We love it here. Chance has no complaints. Can't wait to see what they look like after it's done."

Review Verified on 4/13/2016
Reviews 337 - 378 of 397

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com