Almond Orthodontics Reviews

  • 743 Gage Boulevard, Richland , WA 99352

Almond Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to Almond Orthodontics in Richland, Washington! Dr. Brian Almond and Dr. John R. Almond are respected providers in your orthodontic care community. Located centrally in the Tri-Cities, our practice’s top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment. We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, including esthetic clear ceramic braces, Invisalign®, and digital X-rays, along with the latest in orthodontic technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible. We also take extra time with our patients to educate them in their treatment needs and goals.

509 628-0110 http://almondsmiles.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 336 of 397

"We are always are always welcomed with a smile. All of the staff are friendly and professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 6/1/2016
"My daughter and I love coming to Almond Orthodontics. They are always nice and professional. Always on time and excellent service"

Review Verified on 5/31/2016
"I couldn't have asked for a better team! The staff, assistants and doctors are amazing. The office provides a great customer service experience."

Review Verified on 5/31/2016
"awesome as always, thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/26/2016
"Great experiences with Dr. Brian Almond and his staff. They are great at teaching and explaining what to expect and why. My kids (4 so far) don't mind coming and they're are always treated with respect. Thanks Almond!"

Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"You were able to fit my son in to remove his wire on the day of, so he could go to the dentist and get his teeth cleaned. The staff is always kind and courteous. We didn't wait long and my boys always enjoy coming to your office! Thanks for all you do!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2016
"We love Almond Orthodontics and would recommend this office to anyone looking for an orthodontist. My daughter had an amazing experience and looked forward to her appointments and now has a beautiful smile to show everyone."

Review Verified on 5/23/2016
"My family has been super impressed by Almond Orthodontics. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Brian and Dr. John are great to work with. My kids' results have been outstanding."

Review Verified on 5/23/2016
"Our visit today was great like it always is when we come! All the assistance are so friendly, always saying hello and showing their beautiful smiles"

Review Verified on 5/19/2016
"Its been a great experience having my braces with Almond. Everyone is very kind and helpful."

Review Verified on 5/19/2016
"The entire team was kind and patient with my concerns. As an adult patient I felt very comfortable in their office. I knew this was the place to go after my consult visit. Today's experience confirmed it. I highly recommend Drs. Almond and their capable staff!"

Review Verified on 5/19/2016
"We have loved Almond Orthodontics for our two kids. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Doctors have been great at answering questions over the years and are personable and kind. Thank you! We recommend you to everyone we know. We will miss Almond Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 5/19/2016
"Always kind and informative! Love the staff and the wonderful Doctors! -Noah's Mom"

Review Verified on 5/19/2016
"Your staff are very efficient, and appointments are always on time and quick. This makes it easy to get in and out and on to the next kid activity."

Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"Your staff are extremely efficient and make the appointments are always on time, and very quick. It makes it easy to get in and out and on to the next kid activity."

Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"Dr Almond and his office staff are awesome."

Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"We have been thoroughly impressed with every aspect of Almond Orthodontics. Each and every staff member has consistently treated our family with kindness and respect, even when we have asked numerous curious questions. Both of our children have received treatment from Almond Orthodontics and I would highly recommend this wonderful business to anyone seeking treatment. We are so thrilled with the communication, helpful appointment reminders, understanding staff, and most of all our results! Thank you, Almond Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"We have had an excellent experience with the doctors and staff. We would highly recommend Almond Orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"Fabulous staff and ortho care! Relaxing environment and reward program which helps too!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"Isaac felt very comfortable coming here which was important to us. Our questions were always answered and our concerns honored and not taken lightly. When we had other commitments unexpectedly come up, the receptionists were so gracious in rescheduling us! We do not hesitate recommending Almond Orthodontics to our friends; we just wish they were in Hermiston! :-) Thank you for the past five and a half years! (Has it really been that long?)"

Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"We love the staff and Dr is AMAZING."

Review Verified on 5/17/2016
"Treated with excellent care for many years through my elongated treatment, all around awesome staff. I couldn't have asked for much more."

Review Verified on 5/17/2016
"We've been coming here for over 3 years & have always been greeted with smiles"

Review Verified on 5/17/2016
"Great staff! Very friendly and good with kids."

Review Verified on 5/17/2016
"Before choosing to bring my child to Dr. Almond we saw two other Doctors in the area. We asked our son where he would like to go and he said that he wanted to go to Dr. Almond, we already were leaning towards the same decision, we felt comfortable asking questions and felt he did a great job at explaining everything in detail. We choose Dr. Almond because we felt that he was treating my son like an individual and care just as much as we care that his smile is perfect. Since then Dr. Almond has continued to earn our trust and is currently treating our two youngest children."

Review Verified on 5/17/2016
"Three kids in braces at the same time! The staff at Almond Orthodontics is so great about scheduling the kids' appointments at the same time, working around busy schedules of busy teens. Everyone is so helpful, always kind and encouraging. My kids have had some challenging teeth, and Dr. Brian and Dr. John have done a great job giving them all beautiful smiles!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2016
"We have had we have had a great experience at Almond Orthodontics and would recommend them to anyone."

Review Verified on 5/17/2016
"Quick and very nice."

Review Verified on 5/17/2016
"Dr. Brian is committed to creating a beautiful smile on every one of his patients."

Review Verified on 5/16/2016
"Dr. Brian and his team take patient care to a new level. Two kids through orthodontics with outstanding results. Big thanks to the Almond Orthodontics team!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2016
"We have been extremely happy with treatment at Almond Orthodontics. Doctors and all staff are very friendly and always glad to address concerns. My daughter looks forward to her appointments and she has felt comfortable through this process."

Review Verified on 5/16/2016
"We love Dr. Brian Almond and the Almond team! He worked with us and our dentist over several years to strategize about my daughter's missing teeth and help us devise the best treatment plan for her. We had excellent, open communication. If there was ever a question that we had, or if we wanted to check that the direction of treatment was still going in the right direction, he was happy to take time to talk with us. They are now treating our second child. We would recommend Almond Orthodontics without reservation."

Review Verified on 5/16/2016
"Fun, caring staff. Always a good experience when we visit. Dr. Almond is great with kiddos."

Review Verified on 5/16/2016
"The staff are all friendly and polite. The office is always clean and comfortable. The receptionist work well to fit appointments in to my schedule and is vary responsive to setting up emergency appointments when a bracket comes off or a wire slips. I would recommend them for anyone looking to get braces. I have enjoyed the service they have provided for me and two of my three boys."

Review Verified on 5/16/2016
"Emily is our 2nd child going through braces at Almond Orthodontics. I really appreciate the honesty with the cost up front, the quality of care, and the friendly staff. I also appreciate the ease of making appointments. Thank you for all you do!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2016
"Everyone is so nice and helpful. Dr Almond is the best. Very kind person."

Review Verified on 5/16/2016
"We love Almond Orthodontics! I have had 2 kids with braces from here and we have had fantastic success!! Everyone here is fantastic! I would (and have) recommended them!!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2016
"I loved everything about my experience with Almond Ortho. The staff treated me like family and I felt 100% comfortable expressing my needs and expectations with the Dr."

Review Verified on 5/16/2016
"Friendly service and never a long wait! Dr. Brian was wonderful with my girls and always willing to answer questions. Appreciated the payment plan and family discount! Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2016
"I have 2 children in braces now and just love the positive atmosphere that we enjoy at almond orthodontics. Sometimes there is some fear and uncertainty of what things will be like and how bad something might be but so far you guys have been awesome! Getting braces is new and the thought of making changes to ones mouth and smile and taking caring for this new gear seems like a lot but the Drs here have been great at verbalizing and addressing fears and concerns. They have prepared my children well for what is going to come and listened well to questions and concerns and silly stories of what comes with living with braces. My children look forward to coming to the orthodontics and that is telling a lot! Thanks for you care and constant kindness! -jana"

Review Verified on 5/13/2016
"Friendly! Made me feel very welcomed . Awesome experience!!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2016
"My experience with both Doctors and staff have been excellent. I will highly recommend your office to everyone! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2016
Reviews 295 - 336 of 397

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com