Almond Orthodontics Reviews

  • 743 Gage Boulevard, Richland , WA 99352

Almond Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to Almond Orthodontics in Richland, Washington! Dr. Brian Almond and Dr. John R. Almond are respected providers in your orthodontic care community. Located centrally in the Tri-Cities, our practice’s top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment. We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, including esthetic clear ceramic braces, Invisalign®, and digital X-rays, along with the latest in orthodontic technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible. We also take extra time with our patients to educate them in their treatment needs and goals.

509 628-0110 http://almondsmiles.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 397

"I was very impressed with Dr. Almond as well as his staff. It was very informative, and helpful in the decision process. I look foreword to completing treatment and the end result!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2016
"We always have the best service at Almond Orthodontics! Quick in and out, everyone is so friendly, and both of the kids love coming here!"

Review Verified on 8/25/2016
"Starting my second child with almond orthodontics. Warm environment, always helpful, willing to work around schedules. All around wonderful!"

Review Verified on 8/24/2016
"As always - our experience was great! I am so happy that this office was recommended to us by our dentist (Gledhill) and that Taylor has had the experience she has. Staff is outstanding, facility and ease of scheduling is fantastic and the providers are awesome. My daughter also really enjoys participating in the rewards system that your team has set up. What a great motivator! Thank you for everything you do for our family!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2016
"Always a good experience!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2016
"Dr. Almond was amazing.....as always. Love this place and ALL the staff."

Review Verified on 8/22/2016
"very knowledgeable, showed me videos on how procedure works and before and after photos. I recommend Almond Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 8/16/2016
"very timely , Friendly and efficient"

Review Verified on 8/15/2016
"Excellent care!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2016
"Both Dr. Brian and Dr. John - and their staff - have always provided incredible service. Today's visit was no different!"

Review Verified on 8/10/2016
"Excellent office. Everyone is professional, friendly, and knowledgeable."

Review Verified on 8/8/2016
"Front staff is very warm and welcoming, the clinical staff is top notch and Dr.'s are FANTASTIC at creating beautiful smiles! I absolutely LOVE this office!"

Review Verified on 7/29/2016
"Always such an awesome expierence and as a dental hygienist I love referring patients to almond ortho because I know they will be well taken care of!"

Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"I loved how they sent me all of my paperwork in the mail before my appointment so check in was supper easy! I hardly had to even wait to be called back. Everyone who worked in the office seemed to love what they do and they were so friendly and helpful! :)"

Review Verified on 7/26/2016
"We were in for a check up between phases- Libby saw Dr Brian today & all went well. He is gentle and always positive and encouraging. Dr Brian also does a great job explaining the game plan moving forward in away that is simplistic and understandable to Libby and myself."

Review Verified on 7/18/2016
"We have really enjoyed our experience at Almond Orthodontics. The staff and care received have always been top notch. 2 of my kids have already gone through braces here and I will happily bring my other 2 in the near future. I would recommend them to anyone needing braces!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2016
"Great staff! Can't wait to see the brand new facility."

Review Verified on 7/18/2016
"My son likes how they are nice to him.I like how very honest they are."

Review Verified on 7/17/2016
"Great first visit! Both girls were smiling ear to ear. We were treated kindly and friendly by all staff members, several of whom went out of their way to come say hello. We feel we are on good hands and look forward to our next appointment."

Review Verified on 7/14/2016
"Great office with friendly and efficient staff!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2016
"Everyone was great and I'm looking forward to working with them!"

Review Verified on 7/13/2016
"I completely enjoyed my visit! Many smiles, honest friendly people from the moment I walked into the door. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 7/13/2016
"Excellent service"

Review Verified on 7/12/2016
"We have been very pleased! We always recommend you guys if we hear someone is getting braces:)"

Review Verified on 7/12/2016
"You guys are great!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2016
"Almond Orthodontics is Tri Cities best orthodontics office, by far. It was recommended to me by more than one person and I even brought my daughter here once my braces were on. Both doctors are awesome and knowledgable and only care about your well being (it is a business but it seems that money doesn't matter much to them). The girls that work there are great and it seems like I just come to hang out with them - they make it easy and enjoyable. You can tell they enjoy being there too. Scheduling is easy and they work around your schedule and make it convenient for you. Every time I come here I get treated like a part of their family. A++++++"

Review Verified on 7/12/2016
"We love this office and its staff! Great Orthodontist! Everyone is very friendly both on the phone and office! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2016
"Great service Camille and Julie are awsome.. Enjoying my braces"

Review Verified on 7/8/2016
"Great experience! We were done quickly and efficiently!"

Review Verified on 6/30/2016
"Dr. Almond does a fabulous job explaining treatment plans and has the highest degree of ethics."

Review Verified on 6/27/2016
"Love the staff they are really friendly and make you feel welcome. Thumbs up"

Review Verified on 6/22/2016
"Great experience!"

Review Verified on 6/18/2016
"Great visit - my daughter never minds coming in. Friendly staff! :0)"

Review Verified on 6/17/2016
"Excellent Brian said it would be OK to come in at 8 after a game of basketball this morning. (Cordial and friendly as usual). The assistant was very helpful and promptly took care of business. Thanks, Todd"

Review Verified on 6/15/2016
"As always, the staff is professional and engaging. I have been having trouble with my insurance and your financial ladies have been very helpful and patient."

Review Verified on 6/15/2016
"I just dropped in because I was in the area and was having problems with poking on both sides of my mouth. They were so nice to me and worked me in almost immediately. My problem was taken care of, as well as the next step in my treatment since my appointment was close enough. I still can't get over how everyone is so nice all the time!"

Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"3 out of 4 of our family members have used Almond Orthodontics and it has been an awesome experience every time!"

Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"Excellent treatment as always."

Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"We were recommended to Dr.Almond(s) by our dentist Dr. Loren Anderson and were impressed from the beginning. We have three kids currently in braces and a fourth headed to Almond Orthodontics in a year. Everyone on staff is friendly and engaging and recognizes the kids before they have a chance to even sign in. Both doctors are friendly and great with the kids. The ortho assistants are professional in look and manner. Kudos to Almond Orthodontics for their professionalism and making the environment fun for kids. I highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
"Excellent care! Staff is amazing!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2016
"This is my fourth child at Almond ortho. The care is amazing. I have no reservations recommending your care to anyone. Thanks. Miryam"

Review Verified on 6/6/2016
"It's always a pleasure coming into the office. Staff is friendly and seem to always have smiles on their faces. We always receive immediate attention and front desk staff, always, know who you are. Dr. Brian and Dr. John are the best. Thanks for the great service."

Review Verified on 6/2/2016
Reviews 253 - 294 of 397

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com