Almond Orthodontics Reviews

  • 743 Gage Boulevard, Richland , WA 99352

Almond Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to Almond Orthodontics in Richland, Washington! Dr. Brian Almond and Dr. John R. Almond are respected providers in your orthodontic care community. Located centrally in the Tri-Cities, our practice’s top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment. We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, including esthetic clear ceramic braces, Invisalign®, and digital X-rays, along with the latest in orthodontic technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible. We also take extra time with our patients to educate them in their treatment needs and goals.

509 628-0110 http://almondsmiles.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 397

"Love the new office. Everyone was great. Nervous about having braces but happy with all the staff and know they will do their best to make it as easy as possible."

Review Verified on 1/9/2017
"You all do a great job...the ability to hire and keep a great support staff is a testimony to those they work for"

Review Verified on 1/3/2017
"Excellent service, felt very at ease with the procedure, my daughter was comfortable and staff spent time reviewing the dos and donts. Excited for the outcome."

Review Verified on 1/2/2017
"Thank you for taking the extra time to answer our questions and for caring about our daughter's smile and health."
"Amazing job!!! Her smile is beautiful!! Thanks soooooo much!!"
"Our experience is always the same when we go to your office - the staff is friendly while maintaining a professional atmosphere, you go to great lengths to make our family feel comfortable and appreciated, and we are impressed by the work that has been completed on our boys. We look forward to many more YEARS of your service! :) Thank you for all that you do! (Nick even wants to be an orthodontist when he grows up! That is thanks to you, Dr. Brian!) :) Stacie Landon"

Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"We love almond orthodontics. We always been treated very kindly and we feel that we are important. Thanks for all you do!!"

Review Verified on 12/2/2016
"Almond orthodontics is T H E premier office of the tri cities. I have two children who have/are in braces with them. My first had many oral problems and Dr Almond and his staff were great with not only taking care of her teeth but her many fears!! Both of my kids have enjoyed the office and all the perks they give kids to keep them taking care of their teeth and braces!!! They are always on prompt I can't remember waiting past my appointment time. They are always professional and kind. If you have a kiddo who is nervous or even scared this would be the orthodontist I would see. Thanks Almond Otho for being amazing!!!"

Review Verified on 12/2/2016
"I love Almond orthodontist! I don't have to wait long and my kids teeth look amazing!"

Review Verified on 12/2/2016
"Got my braces earlier this year...and I am so happy with the outcome so far!"

Review Verified on 12/2/2016
"We didn't even have to wait and your amazing staff always takes good care of us! Turned on the video games for my 2 youngest boys at 715am and I didn't even have to ask;) Thx!"

Review Verified on 12/2/2016
"Our son Ethan has been treated really well here and the staff have always been polite when we miss appointments and need to reschedule. The "points" that my son earns for good hygiene are ensuring our investment is worthwhile."

Review Verified on 12/2/2016
"We always have a great experience at Almond Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 11/29/2016
"So amazed by the level of patient care! Called in just after 8am and was seen by 9am to fix a broken bracket two days before Thanksgiving. Very impressive, thank you so much."

Review Verified on 11/22/2016
"We were 'fit' in for some 'fixes' after Megan's gymnastics' practice (lots of face plants to the mat). I really thought (being the holiday week) we had zero chance to get her in.I was happy to receive the call early Monday a.m. that there was an opening that day. We were in and out."

Review Verified on 11/21/2016
"Best orthodontist. Very knowledgeable and the staff our all amazing."

Review Verified on 11/21/2016
"Doctor Almond is so kind. Everyone is always very nice. On time and know their stuff. :)"

Review Verified on 11/21/2016
"I couldn't be more appreciative there are still people/businesses which care about the customer and make the customer the priority. It is a rarity in society today and restored a little of my faith in humanity. I was very impressed with our entire experience and with all the staff and environment from beginning to end. I can't think of a single thing that could be improved on. We will be back eventually and anytime I can refer friends and acquaintances, I will refer them to your offices with 100% confidence."

Review Verified on 11/18/2016
"We always feel so welcome when we enter Almond Orthodontics! The office staff always has a smile on their face when we walk in and no matter how busy they are, they always make it a point to say hi to us. The orthodontic assistants are very efficient and always so informative. Dr. Brian and Dr. John never make us feel rushed and answer any questions we may have. They are always so thorough with their explanation of the treatment plan and what the future steps are. We couldn't ask for a better orthodontist. I recommend Almond Orthodontics to anyone who is in the market for orthodontia!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2016
"Wonderful, fast, friendly service as per usual."

Review Verified on 11/15/2016
"Very comfortable"

Review Verified on 11/14/2016
"We arrived at few minutes early, we got seen early. Staff always polite. Both Dr and staff explain everything to my 15 yr old so well."
"Had my upper wire poking out so I dropped by to see if they could trim it, which they did with no problem. I was so surprised when the receptionist knew my name, and I didn't even have to tell her! Impressive."

Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"My visit to the office today was great! I am so happy with the progress that has been happening and the always kind and caring staff."

Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"My first appointment with Almond Orthodontics probably provided the finest care one could seek. I tend to be very exacting; I set high standards for medical and dental professionals. It's unlike me to leave 10 stars, but there is nothing I would suggest Almond Orthodontics change about their practice. From friendly and professional front desk staff to Camille who did intake and imaging (Camille is bright, kind, efficient and excellent at what she does) to dental assistant Arkelle (the best of the best....bright, caring, authentic) to Dr. Brian Almond, so far as I have seen, Almond Orthodontics provides uncommonly good care. Dr. Almond was excellent in describing the issues that need to be addressed, in discussing my options for orthodontic care (thoughtfully asking for and taking into account my input and goals for orthodontic care), and taking the time to answer my questions."

Review Verified on 11/4/2016
"Always a wonderful experience with great people"

Review Verified on 11/2/2016
"Wonderful happy people, loved it. Thank you"

Review Verified on 11/1/2016
"So thankful for the amazing staff who accommodated us for a check today but then gave us a full appointment so I didn't have to come back in again next week."

Review Verified on 11/1/2016
"Office staff is friendly and professional, from the reception desk to the assistants and the doctors. We never have to wait long, and they always take the time to explain everything, and insure that we understand our treatment plan. We have been coming here for over 4 years (multiple patients in our family) and have only ever had a positive experience!"

Review Verified on 10/26/2016
"Great experience with Dr. Almond and team. Very professional and friendly. Braces on for recommended amount of time. Would recommend to my friends."

Review Verified on 10/25/2016
"Friendly and kind from all staff. Thank you."

Review Verified on 10/17/2016
"Very professional and easy going."

Review Verified on 10/13/2016
"Thank you so much for seeing me today on short notice when it wasn't an emergency. Your office is always so friendly and has such a positive atmosphere. Thanks for being my orthodontic team."

Review Verified on 10/11/2016
"We love Almond Orthodontics! The staff is professional and friendly. Our appt. went really well. Dr. Almond did a wonderful job of explaining our situation and gave us a very workable recommendation. We trust his judgement concerning dental/orthodontic treatment and enjoy working with him and his staff."

Review Verified on 10/11/2016
"Awesome Doctor. They always try their best to accommodate our difficult scheduling needs. Attention to details is a strength. Dr. Almond even calls and gives me progress reports when my teenager forgets to fill me in. I really love this office. They are the best Ortho practice in the area. I wouldn't trust my child's care to anyone else. If your looking for great care....this place hits a home run every time. Thanks Almond Orthodontics. You guys rock!"

Review Verified on 10/10/2016
"As always another wonderful visit. From the moment we walked in the door until the time we left everyone was so nice. Such and awesome staff and wonderful doctor. They make you feel welcome! Thank you."

Review Verified on 9/29/2016
"Office staff is very friendly and wonderful to work with. They made our consult go very smoothly. My daughter is actually excited about getting braces,"

Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"Patient service from all staff members is AMAZING! You guys create a inviting environment, it puts my kids at ease in what could be a stressful situation. Thank you for this."

Review Verified on 9/21/2016
"It's always a pleasant visit. My daughter Eva has anxiety and everyone is so friendly she is always at ease with the doctors and staff. Thank you. :)"

Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"Everyone is very friendly and quick at getting the procedures done. Dr. Brian always explains things explicitly along with listening to our concerns. Pictures were taken quickly and we were out and on our way in under an hour!! We appreciate that!! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/9/2016
"Caiden was happy enjoyed the staff. We were given plenty of info and know exactly what our plan of action is. VERY SATISFIED"

Review Verified on 9/9/2016
"The service went great!"

Review Verified on 8/31/2016
Reviews 211 - 252 of 397

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com