Almond Orthodontics Reviews

  • 743 Gage Boulevard, Richland , WA 99352

Almond Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to Almond Orthodontics in Richland, Washington! Dr. Brian Almond and Dr. John R. Almond are respected providers in your orthodontic care community. Located centrally in the Tri-Cities, our practice’s top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment. We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, including esthetic clear ceramic braces, Invisalign®, and digital X-rays, along with the latest in orthodontic technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible. We also take extra time with our patients to educate them in their treatment needs and goals.

509 628-0110 http://almondsmiles.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 397

"Everyone is always so friendly!! We appreciate all that you do for us!! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2017
"A great visit, as always!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"Really enjoyed our visit today. The staff was so friendly and very helpful answering all our questions!!!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"Welcoming, kind, patient, knowledgeable, and friendly. Thanks for your care!!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"Everyone was very nice & helpful! Office was very new & clean."
"Friendly staff, beautiful facility, short wait time."

Review Verified on 4/1/2017
"Drs. Almond run a first class operation. They have a wonderful staff who is attentive to each patient and individual need. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing to seek orthodontia, young or old."

Review Verified on 3/30/2017
"Dr almond and his staff provide exceptional care!"

Review Verified on 3/29/2017
"Staff is fantastic!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2017
"Excellent and friendly service as always!"
"Luke enjoys your staff. Everything always goes smoothly and I really appreciate the appt. reminders. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2017
"Fantastic service....Great People"

Review Verified on 3/20/2017
"I was greeted with courtesy and kindness. A wonderful staff! thank you for all you do Carol"

Review Verified on 3/17/2017
"Excellent!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2017
"What a wonderful place and the staff is amazing! Arkell and Dr. John made my daughter feel so comfortable on her very first visit. She left feeling so excited and looking forward to her next visit. The rewards program is a great incentive for kids. We look forward to seeing you all again soon!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2017
"thanks for the no charge on the retainer!!!"

Review Verified on 3/10/2017
"We came to Almond Orthodontics for a second opinion on our daughter. Everyone was kind and reassuring, and we were very pleased to hear that Dr. Brian didn't think any of the previously recommended dental work was necessary for her at the time being. We would highly recommend this business to others."

Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"Almond Orthodontic's staff and doctors are always friendly and provide exceptional care! Wait time is always minimal."

Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"Julie was so helpful and gracious since my daughter was late and I was detained at work. Thank you for taking such good care of Aleesha and providing a free and helpful consult."

Review Verified on 3/7/2017
"Informative and friendly consultation at a really convenient time. I received answers to all of my questions, even the questions I thought of after I left the office. The professionalism and customer service of the staff surpassed my expectations. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 3/3/2017
"Everybody was so helpful and kind! Amazing service! Dr. Brian is awesome!"

Review Verified on 3/3/2017
"I was really scared for my upper impressions and explained why. Kylie and Dr. John were so kind. Just reminding me to breathe and counting down how much longer it would take. I was shaking when it started but by the end I was just fine! Thanks for being so understanding."

Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"We went here for the first time today and every single one of you were welcoming, smiling, cheerful. And at seven in the morning! Excellent first visit. Beautiful new office. Thank you."

Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"This place sets the bar pretty high with the perfect balance of a worry free environment. These guys and gals really know what they are doing not only with the orthodontics but at a personal level as well. My son was not happy when we told him that he was getting braces he was really not looking forward to it "I'm talking really scared" and after the first visit with Brian and his staff I asked him what he thought and he told me that they really make him feel safe the same way my Daddy and Mommy do. I thought that was pretty cool. They have a great payment plan 0% that was affordable for what ever the insurance didn't cover . We got all set up by a gal by the name of Tami@almondsmiles.com and didn't in counter any problems what so ever with insurance or financing. The one on one consult with Brian was the same way very detailed and thorough and by the time we left we new exactly what was going to happen, what to expect and had no questions by the time we shook hands and left. And last but not least I have to shed some light on the Fantastic crew of assistants that he has working for his office from appointment setters to techs all though they are all diffrent an wonderful people they all share the same professional quality that puts Almond Orthodontics in a league of there own. Thank you, The Vega Family"

Review Verified on 2/25/2017
"Outstanding"

Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"Our son just started the process of wearing braces. His appointments have always been on time and the staff extremely courteous. Both doctors always make a point to say hi when they come into the waiting room and always keep us parents posted on our child's progress. Highly recommended both doctors."

Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"Informative, well prepared, friendly and knowledgeable staff."

Review Verified on 2/9/2017
"We had an efficient and productive visit as always!"
"Great as always!"
"LOVE the new office! You guys have ALWAYS been so good to us. We were 30 minutes late due to the icy roads and slow traffic, but you still took us in. THANK YOU!!!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2017
"You guys are the best! I get a lot of anxiety with dental work and you were great at keeping me calm and letting me know what was going on every step of the way."

Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"Love the new office! We had a great appointment like we always do! Have a great weekend! Thank you. :0)"

Review Verified on 2/1/2017
"Great job explaining every step of the process of having braces put on to my children. They are both excited to get their treatment plan started....even Tyler who was paranoid he was getting a shot today :)"

Review Verified on 1/30/2017
"I always feel comfortable and at home when I go in for my appointments. Everyone on the staff from the time you walk in until you leave are helpful and friendly."

Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"I'm glad I made my decision to finally get things done get rid of my insecurities. I've meet Arkell and Dr.John and Dr.Brian they are truly amazing people to work with my situation put me in my comfort zone I've been skeptical to come over and ashamed . But my experience today is worth a visit I don't feel any awkward I don't feel criticized . Totally assured me they are gonna help me out through the process."

Review Verified on 1/20/2017
"Great atmosphere, great people, great service."

Review Verified on 1/19/2017
"Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Love your new building too!!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"This place is so kid friendly and helps kids think of brushing there teeth as fun."
"Thank you for being understanding with Paige and allowing her to set the pace of today's visit."

Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"Always friendly staff. Never have to wait long. I get all questions answers. I feel that the Dr Brian has gone above and beyond with my orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"Wonderful new office! Great and kind staff. They see a lot of patients but they don't treat you like a number. We really like their staff and office!!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2017
"Dr. Brian is always friendly and sincere."

Review Verified on 1/9/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 397

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com