Almond Orthodontics Reviews

  • 743 Gage Boulevard, Richland , WA 99352

Almond Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to Almond Orthodontics in Richland, Washington! Dr. Brian Almond and Dr. John R. Almond are respected providers in your orthodontic care community. Located centrally in the Tri-Cities, our practice’s top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment. We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, including esthetic clear ceramic braces, Invisalign®, and digital X-rays, along with the latest in orthodontic technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible. We also take extra time with our patients to educate them in their treatment needs and goals.

509 628-0110 http://almondsmiles.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 397

"My daughter is transferring to this office as we have moved from out of state. We were welcomed the moment we walked in the door. Everyone was very friendly and informative, and took time with us as we had a number of questions. Arkell was especially helpful and answered every question we had, and agreed to help with coordinating with our former office as well. Overall a great experience - and we look forward to finishing her treatment with Almond!"

Review Verified on 8/6/2017
"Very friendly staff"

Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"The staff was kind and patient! We really had an amazing experience! We look forward to working with your office in the future!"

Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"You are all awesome, Connor is looking forward to getting his braces on in a few weeks!"

Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"The most professional business and staff in Tri-Cities!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"It is always fun when ever I have an apt with you guys!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2017
"I always appreciate how we are seen on time and how my daughter is truly the patient. We were nervous about this process when we started. Now we both feel comfortable and confident going into our visits. I've always felt that both doctors are honest with us and have provided a lot of education about the process. All the staff, from front office, to dental assistants, to the doctors; all make us feel welcome each visit."

Review Verified on 7/20/2017
"Thank you for being so kind to our family. We look forward to Sydney getting her braces on in january and the insight for Sophia today."

Review Verified on 7/17/2017
"Almond Orthodontics definitely went above and beyond any of my expectations. They have excellent customer service and are very flexible. Awesome organization."

Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"You're great love the patience,care, and concerns with patients. Thank you"

Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"The staff ( and I mean - everyone) is always so courteous & helpful. We are so happy with their care ."

Review Verified on 7/10/2017
"Very caring and considerate of both my needs and those of my daughter."

Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"Great knowledgeable friendly staff. Beautiful office. I am so glad I was recommended to your office. Could not be happier."

Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"I love everyone on your staff!"

Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"Friendly and quick."

Review Verified on 6/26/2017
"It's fabulous to have a dentist office be such a bright & happy place. The staff and dentists are always warm and pleasant. The new location is just beautiful - it matches the happy vibe of everyone who works inside. I took off one star because I'd like to know from whichever dentist sees me the general plan from that point on - how much longer they think my braces will be on, what has and what has not moved along as expected. When I ask, I get good answers, but it feels a like an interruption that will slow down the day's schedule, so I limit questions. Overall though, this is the best dental care anywhere. Top-notch & always a stress-less experience."

Review Verified on 6/26/2017
"Everyone at Almond - orthodontics are Awesome! Always look forward to my appointments."

Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"The staff and Dr are Awesome!."

Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"Attentive and caring staff."

Review Verified on 6/20/2017
"It's always a pleasure coming to my appointments, the staff are always very friendly smiling. They take the time to answer any questions I may have and offer good orthodontics information I should know. I'm very glad that I chose Dr Almond as my orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"Best place to go! I've been taking my kids here for 7 yrs total and I wouldn't go anyplace else not even for a consult! I have complete trust in Dr Brian and Dr John. And the rest of the friendly staff always make us feel happy to see them and comfortable no matter what is getting done."

Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"Great job getting new braces on. Quick, informative, minimal discomfort. Friendly knowledgeable techs. So much nicer this time around getting brackets than the bands that went on 45 years ago."

Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"Our coordinator, Arkell, was incredibly helpful and friendly. She made us feel very welcomed. Jen was also wonderful and patient as she took pictures. Dr. Almond, as always, provided us with very professional and skilled care, as he guided us toward our son's orthodontic treatment plan. We feel very confident and thankful!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"The staff and Doctor were so wonderful especially Julie, she made me feel comfortable. I was treated well and I know I'll be taken care of. You guys are awesome!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2017
"Kind and friendly staff."

Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"It was our first visit and first experience learning about braces. We were completely satisfied with the service and have put our "2nd option" in the garbage. We had planned to seek another consult, but will be sticking with Almond Orthodontics! Looking forward to the next few years with you!"

Review Verified on 5/30/2017
"Thanks for working with us and taking the time to do some extra work!!"

Review Verified on 5/29/2017
"Excellent first visit! The staff was very friendly and professional. I had all my questions answered. Not at all feeling out of place as an adult considering braces! I'm excited to start treatment!"

Review Verified on 5/25/2017
"Fabulous experience during our consultation. Felt at home. Very friendly Dr and staff. We will be going here for all of our orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 5/25/2017
"Thank you so much for seeing John today! We appreciate your prompt response to our emergency situation! Expert staff, trustworthy, state-of-the-art building, professionalism, everything to rate this business a 10!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2017
"Love the new office!!!! Arkel was just amazing!!! and of course the Dr. assistants, front staff.. Looking forward to future visits.. :) Thank you for giving Tito a great first impression..."

Review Verified on 5/19/2017
"We have had four of our kids treated here so far and we have never had any complaints. They do great work!"

Review Verified on 5/19/2017
"We've never had to wait long for an appt. and if we show up early, they've always gotten us in early."

Review Verified on 5/19/2017
"The office was beautiful (it even smelled new)! The staff was friendly and informative. Dr. Almond explained everything clearly, not just to me (the mom), but to Daniel who was getting the consultation. He made sure he answered all of our questions and then his assistant answered even more after he left. The prize at the end was an extra special touch. When Daniel is ready for braces in a few years, we will definitely be back and we will recommend Almond Orthodontics to anyone we know looking for an orthodontist. Thank you very much!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2017
"As always we live our visits with you!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2017
"Enjoyed my visit! Jamie, Amanda, Lacey and Dr. John did a wonderful job! I appreciate how everyone took their time to provide quality service and be so kind! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"Really professional and friendly nice place"

Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"Great staff and doctors. We love that while we are still in the consultation/evaluation phase of orthodontics, we are not pressured into doing treatment that is unnecessary or premature. Thank you for having the best interest of our son every time we come in."

Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"We love Almond Orthodontics! We appreciate the timely manner they get us in and they always take time to make sure everything is just right."

Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"Always so welcoming and professional."
"Excellent service as always. Fast and friendly staff."

Review Verified on 4/25/2017
"Awesome place, awesome staff. Everything is perfect. :)"

Review Verified on 4/21/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 397

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com