Almond Orthodontics Reviews

  • 743 Gage Boulevard, Richland , WA 99352

Almond Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to Almond Orthodontics in Richland, Washington! Dr. Brian Almond and Dr. John R. Almond are respected providers in your orthodontic care community. Located centrally in the Tri-Cities, our practice’s top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment. We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, including esthetic clear ceramic braces, Invisalign®, and digital X-rays, along with the latest in orthodontic technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible. We also take extra time with our patients to educate them in their treatment needs and goals.

509 628-0110 http://almondsmiles.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 397

"First time with braces (@51) :) Everyone I have seen has been wonderful and understanding. Highly recommend anyone who is thinking about having braces, come to your office. Cant wait for my new smile."

Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"Great people, happy, caring, efficient! Very informative with details of what to expect and how to affectively manage braces."

Review Verified on 11/30/2017
"Kylie did a great job explaining the process of putting on the braces."

Review Verified on 11/29/2017
"Staff is amazing!!!"

Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"Thorough and courteous. Let me know exactly what to expect"

Review Verified on 11/20/2017
"We can’t say enough wonderful things about your whole office!! The helpful staff, the professional service, and the positive environment make it a pleasure to come"

Review Verified on 11/20/2017
"Awesome staff, awesome doctors. They go above and beyond to take care of their patients."
"Over and above what we expected for consultation! Plan set, ready to go! Everyone was incredible!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2017
"Almond orthodontics has fantastic and professional customer service, but what was really impressive was THEY WERE ABLE TO PROVIDE SAME DAY SERVICE for my Daughter Grace."

Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"Everyone involved in my consultation was kind and courteous and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and welcomed! I have the utmost respect for Dr. Brian and truly value his professional opinion. After hearing his evaluation of my case, I feel totally confident in going forward with the decision to get braces for a second time in my life. I trust that Almond Orthodontics will get my smile back to where it was after wearing braces more than 30 years ago! My daughter will be getting her braces off shortly after I get mine on, and already is priming me for what to expect and how to floss!!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"Quick efficient appointments between practices - great!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"This was our first ortho appointment and experience. I thought the staff did a great job explaining all the financial details and the procedural details about what we could expect all along the way. Staff were patient and showed concern for Mya's comfort. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/3/2017
"Broke one of my brackets and got it fix quick! Thank you guys!! #AlmondOrthodontics"

Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"This is one of my favorite waiting rooms in the Tri-Cities and even better than most from when I lived in San Diego. I am always pleased with the greeting of your staff and how my daughter seems to be very well taken care of. Thank you"

Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"We are always pleased with everyone in the office. Today was a great day because a new smile was revealed. I actually got a little choked up at how great my son’s smile looked. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"My girl really needed a tooth pulled but I let her make the decision since she had a horrific experience in the past during an extraction. I was SHOCKED when she agreed to it. She said, "he told me that they do these all the time and they don't hurt". Less than 30 minutes prior to the appointment she was semi-crying about "what if they want to pull my tooth?". I couldn't believe how easy it was for her!! Dr. John did an amazing job at being proficient and gentle with her and I believe has redeemed this girl's opinion on how an extraction should go. Thank you so so much!!! A tooth came out and a fear has been squashed!!!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"My daughter, Taylor, has been going to Dr. Brian Almond for several years now. He and his staff are simply incredible. The new office is just beautiful and the care that Taylor gets is unparalleled. The environment is professional, yet fun! LOVE the office music that creates a relaxed atmosphere and makes the visit a nice break from the day - even for busy, tired parents! My son will be Dr. Almond's newest patient soon and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Almond and his team to anyone. Thanks for everything you have done for my daughter.....she loves her silver smile!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"Consultation was very informative and helpful. Dr. John explained everything in great detail. Thank you."

Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"Very impressed with our visit with Arkelle and Dr. Brian! They were so friendly and thorough, answering all our questions and making our daughter feel so comfortable. She is very excited about the rewards program and loves her Seahawks lanyard! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/12/2017
"Awesome as always!!!"

Review Verified on 10/10/2017
"Everyone was very nice! The treatment was explained thoroughly as well as tips to help keep my comfort level up. It's been a week since the braces were installed, so far - so good."

Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND GREAT STAFF GREETING YOU AT THE DOOR. I ALSO GOT AN OFFICE TOUR AND WAS HAPPY TO GET ALL OF MY QUESTIONS ANSWERED. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND ALMOND ORTHODONTICS"

Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"Thanks for providing extraordinary customer service to myself and son."

Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"Really appreciate the privacy provided to our financial situation"

Review Verified on 10/2/2017
"Wonderful staff!"

Review Verified on 9/28/2017
"Very welcoming! As an older patient (60) I appreciate very much the knowledge and kindness of Dr. Almond and his staff. I take notice when people try to understand what you, the patient wants and every person I met today does exactly that. They took the time to explain current technologies in detail. It is comforting and exciting that current technology can correct/improve previous less advanced treatments completed in my youth. Being frugal our whole lives and without insurance, cost matters to our family also. I am pleased with the way all payment plans were presented then emailed. There was no pressure to "buy now" while in the office. I can take the time at home and decide with my husband which path to take. Overall, a very pleasant experience."

Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"Thank you for taking the time to explain the process and make my daughter feel comfortable!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"Thank you for the friendly, thorough service."

Review Verified on 9/18/2017
"Quick, friendly and easy! Oh, and super nice new office building!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"Friendly staff"
"They are always great, patient, and super friendly!"

Review Verified on 9/13/2017
"You all are the best!!! It is always a treat to see all the smiling faces in your office. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2017
"Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! Always a great experience at Almond Orthodontics. I appreciate how compassionate Dr. Brian is with the younger kids. We highly recommend Almond!"
"Very friendly staff and all questions answered."

Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"Your staff is great and does an amazing job of talking to our 8 year old!! She really likes everyone!"

Review Verified on 9/6/2017
"Outstanding customer service and great feed back throughout the progress."

Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"Always a great visit!"
"Excellent Customer Service."

Review Verified on 8/18/2017
"Thank you for your help. Everyone was great."

Review Verified on 8/11/2017
"Very thorough explanation of what to expect and made our kids feel very comfortable! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Everything went smoothly!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Dr Brian Almond has always been compassionate and understanding throughout my experience with braces and retainers... today was no different, thank you. The dental assistant who worked with him made me feel relaxed and welcome. I always recommend almond orthodintics!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 397

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com