Almond Orthodontics Reviews

  • 743 Gage Boulevard, Richland , WA 99352

Almond Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to Almond Orthodontics in Richland, Washington! Dr. Brian Almond and Dr. John R. Almond are respected providers in your orthodontic care community. Located centrally in the Tri-Cities, our practice’s top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment. We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, including esthetic clear ceramic braces, Invisalign®, and digital X-rays, along with the latest in orthodontic technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible. We also take extra time with our patients to educate them in their treatment needs and goals.

509 628-0110 http://almondsmiles.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 397

Facebook Verified
"We LOVE Almond Orthodontics!!! Their staff is always friendly, helpful and happy to see us. Anytime we need assistance with our wires, brackets or have questions regarding our treatment plans and options, they go above and beyond! It's obvious that their goal and mission is to help people with their smiles! Thank you"

Review Verified on 7/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service, friendly staff and was very efficient. Dr Almond took extra time to answer all my questions and explain everything to me! I highly recommend this facility to anyone."

Review Verified on 7/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Both my boys went to Almond Orthodontics and I have been extremely happy with the service we received. Appointments were easy to schedule and they continued to see them until I was satisfied with the results. I recommend them for all orthodontic needs!"

Review Verified on 7/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everything was great! (as usual)"

Review Verified on 6/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Staff is always friendly and kind. We have had a great experience with office and care."

Review Verified on 6/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Brian and Dr. John Almond have been a great orthodontists for our two girls. The office staff and hygienists are friendly and easy to work with. Both of girls had very crowded teeth and now have beautiful smiles ~ what a difference! We are very pleased with their orthodontic treatment from beginning to end."

Review Verified on 5/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Almond orthodontics is the best place ever!! The entire experience from check in to check out is awesome. The staff is professional and friendly. It's like coming to see your friends. I highly recommend almond orthodontics to everyone I talk to!!! We love Dr. almond and staff!!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"We always have a good experience when we come in to Almond Orthodontics. Staff is always super friendly. Thanks for all you guys do!"

Review Verified on 5/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"The whole staff always goes above and beyond to accommodate us and are always friendly and helpful!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always very prompt and professional. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Tate is our third child to have braces with Dr. Almond. With all three kids, the staff have been nothing but professional and have been more than willing to work with us on schedules and finances. Our children have had crowding that has been addressed and they are on their way towards great smiles!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have been visiting Dr. Brian's office now for 5 years, putting 3 girls through braces. We have enjoyed the fun yet professional atmosphere and will bring our youngest in to begin her orthodontic adventure soon!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Almond Orthodontics! Thorough, friendly, patient, professional and talented!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Gabe has been coming to see Dr Almond for almost 2 1/2 years and we have had the most exceptional care. Everyone in the office is amazing and really go above and beyond! They have gotten us in on a moments notice 3 different times and have never appeared to be frustrated by us adding to their already busy schedule. I cannot say enough about this office and I highly recommend the entire staff!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Almond Orthodontics! Every single staff member is so respectful, kind, and helpful! They never make you feel like you're inconveniencing them with questions they are probably asked a hundred times a day! I had to take my daughter in today to have a wire fixed and they were able to bump up her original appointment that was next week to today! They squeezed us in for a longer appointment than just a wire fix since we were already there! Top notch customer service right there! I tell everyone I know who is in the market for orthodontia to go visit Dr. Brian and Dr. John! Thank you, again, for making every single appointment pleasant and a priority!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everything about the office is great! From the moment you walk in the front doors and see smiles to the time you check out! Three of us have had braces from Dr. Almond and our teeth are looking beautiful!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Brian Almond and his staff are really like family to us. From the first time we called to make a consultation appointment, walking through every stage of our orthodontic needs and through the last three years of incredible life events, ups and downs...they have been nothing short of wonderful!! We feel so blessed to have known them and as we are in the middle of our three children's Ortho experiences...happy that we will get to be with them for awhile longer!!! Thanks to everyone from the front desk ..to the assistants to the finance ladies and the Almond family.. We are grateful and blessed :)"

Review Verified on 4/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful office! I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting the best care in town."

Review Verified on 4/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everything was great!!! Alva is the best!!!"

Review Verified on 3/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Our experience has been fantastic. We could not have asked for a better experience. Dr. almond is so talented. He is very thorough. Dr. Almond has an outstanding support staff. The process was quicker than we first anticipated with a complicated situation. My daughter feels confident with her new smile. She is so happy. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thanks to Dr. Almond and his wonderful staff, I now have an amazing smile!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Almond orthodontics is the perfect fit for our family. They are always so friendly and willing to answer any of our questions or concerns. Amazing doctors and staff!! I would recommend them to all my friends and family."

Review Verified on 3/8/2016
"Very informative and professional appointment"

Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"What a wonderful place! I felt welcome from the minute we walked in until we walked out the door. AMAZING staff!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2018
"I brought my son, Chase, in to be evaluated for the possibility of getting braces. I felt the evaluation was thorough and the options presented to me were truly in the best interest of my son and his care. My daughter, Taylor, is a patient of Dr. Brian and because of the excellent care we've received with him over the years, we will not be going anywhere else for my son's care. Almond Orthodontia, and the entire staff, has been amazing to partner with."

Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"Always the best of service and care at Almond Orthodontics. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"Gabe was very happy!"

Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"Everyone was so helpful and kind for our very first orthodontist appointment. I felt like the Dr. Was very practical and honest, and when it’s time for my kids to get treatment we will be back!"

Review Verified on 2/12/2018
"Everyone was very nice and helpful. All of my questions were answered."

Review Verified on 2/5/2018
"I feel very confident that Gabriel will be well taken care of."

Review Verified on 1/31/2018
"Simply the best!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2018
"We love Almond Orthodontics! Their staff members are always so kind and welcoming."
"Exceptional service."

Review Verified on 1/11/2018
"Excellent customer service and dental work."

Review Verified on 1/8/2018
"Thank you for your time today! You answered all my questions and even prompted me to think of new questions I hadn't thought of. Great staff all around. Beautiful new offices. Thank you Dr. Brian and crew!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"Everyone was great!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"Great as usual. Prompt, courteous, and efficient staff."

Review Verified on 12/23/2017
"Very quick and efficient for my 6 month check up."

Review Verified on 12/21/2017
"Everyone in the office was excellent and helped me with exactly what I wanted to accomplish. Getting my retainer to fit again and making new ones when I come back in!"

Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"This is a beautiful office with a beautiful staff! Everyone is always kind, patiently listens to my questions, and clearly explains my treatment. Both Doctors have been very attentive and detail oriented throughout my treatment."

Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"You guys ROCK!!!!!! :)"

Review Verified on 12/5/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 397

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com