Almond Orthodontics Reviews

  • 743 Gage Boulevard, Richland , WA 99352

Almond Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to Almond Orthodontics in Richland, Washington! Dr. Brian Almond and Dr. John R. Almond are respected providers in your orthodontic care community. Located centrally in the Tri-Cities, our practice’s top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment. We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, including esthetic clear ceramic braces, Invisalign®, and digital X-rays, along with the latest in orthodontic technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible. We also take extra time with our patients to educate them in their treatment needs and goals.

509 628-0110 http://almondsmiles.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 379 - 397 of 397

"Always a pleasurable experience."

Review Verified on 4/13/2016
"I was very hesitant about getting an orthodontic consultation as I don't like dentists. I was very happy from the moment I was taken to the back. I was told everything, all of my questions were answered and the staff were very nice."

Review Verified on 4/11/2016
"Everyone at the office is always so friendly. We were seen promptly and service was 2nd to none! Thank you for all you do :-)."

Review Verified on 4/7/2016
"great service. friendly people. love it very much."

Review Verified on 4/1/2016
"My experience was very good . Staff was friendly and nice . Dr. Brian did a great job , the consultation gave me many options to consider. Thanks Linda"

Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"What can you say about Drs. Almond and their assistants? They are truly an amazing team of caring professionals, warmly dedicated to their patients, and enthusiastic about each step of your individual treatment plan to ensure your positive orthodontic results. My granddaughter and I both thank you for our beautiful smiles and wonderful experience!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2016
"All the girls are soo sweet and well trained! I love my new smile! Almond Orthodontics is so welcoming and they make me feel at home. I would recommend them to anyone looking to get great results!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2016
"I had the best experience at Almond Orthodontics! I not only left with a beautiful smile, I left with new friends. You guys rock!! Thank you so much for my awesome smile!!! :)"

Review Verified on 3/24/2016
"I came in today to fill out financial paperwork. Julie was very personable and informative."

Review Verified on 3/23/2016
"I have been so impressed with your whole team. Your attention to detail doesn't go unnoticed. Both of my boys have had a wonderful experience and beautiful smiles. I especially love your willingness to work around our busy schedule and always with a smile. Huge fan of Almond Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 3/23/2016
"Everyone in your office is so very kind, professional, and helpful. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2016
"Dr. Brian Almond provided excellent care and gave me a smile I'm proud of!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2016
"Awesome sauce! You guys are great. Thanks so much for all your hard work and helping us get braces for our kids on a budget!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2016
"First appointment was exceptional! Staff was very friendly and caring, and explained everything in detail. They welcomed any questions. Very professional office........would recommend to anyone considering braces."

Review Verified on 3/15/2016
"Love these guys!! The office staff are always warm and friendly, you can tell they love what they do and where they work."

Review Verified on 3/14/2016
"Great job with my two boys, their gorgeous teeth have made them famous! Hollywood, Facebook, Friends, college acceptance etc. All because of you!"

Review Verified on 3/10/2016
"Thank you for your time in explaining all the options in planning for my daughters future in the world of braces. She has some interesting issues we need to think about. She and I both felt very very comfortable with all the staff members and the office its self. We see now why you come so highly recommended. If we could rate you higher than 10, we would!! We have been to other orthodontics in the Tri-Cities area for consultation and evaluation and nothing has come close to the wonderful experience we had in your office. Thank you again for all your time and expertise. I will totally recommend your office."

Review Verified on 3/8/2016
"I am so pleased with our choice of Almond Orthodontics for our 4 kids. We visited their office because of their reputation for professionalism and attention to detail, we stayed because of the trust we felt with the doctors and their assistants. They go the extra mile to make the experience fun and non-threatening to my younger boys. Huge fan."

Review Verified on 3/8/2016
"Great team! Every employee is so nice and welcoming. All of the assistants are nice and work very well together."

Review Verified on 3/8/2016
Reviews 379 - 397 of 397

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com